Lincoln Middle,

an IB World School

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Abrahamson, Jeff
Read Profile
Counselor jabraham@psdschools.org
970-488-5710
Ashby, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kashby@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Behrens, Rob
Read Profile
Teacher rbehrens@psdschools.org
Bent-Kennedy, Michaela
Read Profile
Teacher mbent@psdschools.org
970-488-5768
Berger, Zach
Read Profile
Teacher zberger@psdschools.org
970-488-5729
Berry, Alicia
Read Profile
Paraprofessional aberrych@psdschools.org
Berry, Ben
Read Profile
Teacher bberry@psdschools.org
Bradley, Lisa
Read Profile
Paraprofessional lbradley@psdschools.org
Branaman, Lisa
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ebranama@psdschools.org
Brennan, Jeff
Read Profile
Teacher jbrennan@psdschools.org
970-488-5739
Broadbelt, Kitson
Read Profile
Teacher kitsonb@psdschools.org
970 488 5700
Bruno, Matthew J.
Read Profile
Teacher mbruno@psdschools.org
970.488.5760
Budelmann, Greta Tyler
Read Profile
Teacher gbudelma@psdschools.org
Buttram, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher kbuttram@psdschools.org
970-488-5754
Campbell, Meg
Read Profile
Building Technology Coordinator margarec@psdschools.org
970-488-5720
Castillon, Rigo
Read Profile
rcastillon@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Chandler, Tom
Read Profile
Instructional Coach tchandler@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Davis, Aleki
Read Profile
Speech Therapist adavis@psdschools.org
Dean, Erin
Read Profile
Paraprofessional edean@psdschools.org
Denham, Stacy
Read Profile
sdenham@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Dowdy, Angie
Read Profile
Counselor adowdy@psdschools.org
970-488-5709
Dragan, Stacy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional sdragankempel@psdschools.org
Eddy, Monica
Read Profile
Registrar meddy@psdschools.org
970 488-5708
Fitzgerald, Jenna
Read Profile
Teacher jennaf@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Garcia, Tony
Read Profile
Teacher, Athletic Director angarcia@psdschools.org
970-556-1202
Green, Beth
Read Profile
Counselor bgreen@psdschools.org
488-5801
Griffith, AJ
Read Profile
Teacher agriffit@psdschools.org
5700
Hallett, Amanda
Read Profile
Teacher ahallett@psdschools.org
(970)488-5700
Hansen-Conn, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher jbhansen@psdschools.org
970-488-5732
Harris, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher Amharris@psdschools.org
Hobbs, Carrie
Read Profile
Teacher chobbs@psdschools.org
Hughes, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher amhughes@psdschools.org
970-488-5777
Hughes, Matt
Read Profile
Dean of Students mhughes@psdschools.org
Office: (970) 488-5713
Israelson, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher, IB Coordinator jisraels@psdschools.org
Jasica, Kevin
Read Profile
Teacher kevinj@psdschool.org
Jessup-Scott, Faith
Read Profile
Teacher fjessup@psdschools.org
9704885700
Johnson, Leslie
Read Profile
Teacher lejohnson@psdschools.org
Jones, Sally
Read Profile
Receptionist, Attendance
970-488-5707
Kennedy, Ryan
Read Profile
rkennedy@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Kennedy, Liz
Read Profile
Teacher ekennedy@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Kettlewell, Dana
Read Profile
Teacher dkettlewell@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Kilpatrick, Joanna
Read Profile
Teacher jkilpatrick@psdschools.org
5700
King, Evan
Read Profile
eking@psdschools.org
Knoll, Debbie
Read Profile
Teacher dknoll@psdschools.org
970-488-5792
Lee, Ashton
Read Profile
blee@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Long, Sheila
Read Profile
Teacher slong@psdschools.org
970-488-5780
Martin, Julie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional jumartin@psdschools.org
970 682 8302
Martinez, Frank O.
Read Profile
Teacher frankm@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
McCollum, Jake "Mr. Mac"
Read Profile
Assistant Principal jmccollu@psdschools.org
970 488-5703
Menendez, Claudia Maria
Read Profile
Teacher cmenende@psdschools.org
9704903023
Mills, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jmills@psdschools.org
9704885734
Moreno, Clara
Read Profile
Paraprofessional cmurillo@psdschools.org
Moudy, Bill
Read Profile
Teacher wmoudy@psdschools.org
970-488-5767
Newhouse, Stephanie
Read Profile
Teacher snewhous@psdschools.org
Panighetti, Gina
Read Profile
Teacher gpanighe@psdschools.org
488.5700
Paroz, Natala
Read Profile
Social Worker nparoz@psdschools.org
Peterson, Charlene
Read Profile
Media Specialist cpetersen@psdschools.org
Price, Christy
Read Profile
Teacher cprice@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Proano, Elvia
Read Profile
Secretary elviap@psdschools.org
970-488-5705
Schrom, Daniel
Read Profile
Teacher dschrom@psdschools.org
970-566-0086
Sevelin, Stacy
Read Profile
Counselor sevelins@psdschools.org
Shirley, Carolyn
Read Profile
Teacher cshirley@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Sorensen, Gail
Read Profile
Teacher sorensen@psdschools.org
970 488 5700
Stires, Penny
Read Profile
Principal pstires@psdschools.org
970-488-5700
Thompson, Sara
Read Profile
Teacher sthompso@psdschools.org
Thomson, Ryan
Read Profile
Assistant Principal rthomson@psdschools.org
9704885702
Walker, Kyla
Read Profile
Teacher kwalker@psdschools.org
488-5700
Wilson, Richard
Read Profile
Teacher richardw@psdschools.org
Woodard, Holly
Read Profile
Teacher hwoodard@psdschools.org
970-488-5816
Wren, Becca
Read Profile
Teacher rwren@psdschools.org
9704885769