Lincoln Middle,

an IB World School

Staff Contact Information

Name Position e-mail
@psdschools.org
Phone 488-
Penny Stires Principal pstires 5700
Jacob "Mac" McCollum Assistant Principal jmccollu 5700
Ryan Thomson Assistant Principal rthomson 5700
Matthew Hughes Dean of Students mhughes 5700
Anthony Garcia Athletic Director angarcia 5700
Jeff Abrahamson Counselor jabraham 5801
Katie Ashby Science kashby 5700
Karina Autenrieth Outreach Worker gautenri 5700
Robert Behrens Science rbehrens 5700
Brenda Benavidez Custodian bbenavid 5700
Michaela Bent ELA/Social Studies mbent 5700
Zach Berger Language Arts zberger 5700
Ben Berry Math bberry 5700
Lisa Bradley IS Para lbradley 5700
Elisa Branaman IS Para ebranama 5700
Jeff Brennan Science jbrennan 5700
Kitson Broadbelt English kitsonb 5700
Matt Bruno Integrated Services mbruno 5700
Greta Budelmann Integrated Services gbudelma 5700
Katie Buttram English kbuttram 5700
Meg Campbell Media/Technology margarec 5700
Rigo Castillon Spanish rcastillon 5700
Tom Chandler Math Coach tchandler 5700
Erin Dean IS Para edean 5700
Stacy Denham Integrated Services sdenham 5700
Angie Dowdy Counselor  adowdy 5709
Stacy Dragan-Kempel IS Para sdragankempel 5700
Monica Eddy Registrar meddy 5708
Jenna Fitzgerald Math jennaf 5700
Bill Foley Tutor wfoley 5700
Anthony Garcia Science/Athletic Director angarcia 5700
Beth Green Counselor bgreen 5700
Andrew Griffith 6th Grade Teacher agriffit 5700
Elisha Hanford-Smith Integrated Services Para ehanford 5700
Julie Hansen-Conn Art jbhansen 5700
Amy Harris Math amharris 5700
Carrie Hobbs Math chobbs 5700
Amy Hughes Language Arts amhughes 5700
Julie Israelson Social Studies/IB Coordinator jisraels 5700
Kevin Jasica Language Arts kevinj 5700
Faith Jessup Language, Culture, Equity fjessup 5700
Leslie Johnson Science lejohnson 5700
Sally Jones Attendance Clerk sallyj 5707
Liz Kennedy Language Arts ekennedy 5700
Ryan Kennedy Math rkennedy 5700
Dana Kettelwell Music dkettlewell 5700
Joanna Kilpatrick Language Arts jkilpatrick 5700
Evan King Geography eking 5700
Debbie Knoll Math dknoll 5700
Dana Koenig Nurse danak 5711
Sheila Long PE slong 5700
Leroy Lujan Jr. ISS Supervisor llujanjr 5700
Julie Martin IS Para jumartin 5700
Frank Martinez Math frankm 5700
Claudia Menendez Spanish cmenende 5700
Jennifer Mills Social Studies jmills 5700
Bill Moudy Technology wmoudy 5700
Clara Murillo IS Para cmurillo 5700
Stephanie Newhouse ELD Coach snewhous 5700
Joanna Pace Language Arts jpace 5700
Gina Panighetti Geography gpanighe 5700
Natala Paroz Social Worker nparoz 5700
Charlene Peterson Librarian cpetersen 5700
Christine Price ELA cprice 5700
Elvia Proano-Arrela Secretary elviap 5705
Dan Schrom PE dschrom 5700
Kaelyn Schultz IS Para kschultz 5700
Stacy Sevelin Counselor sevelins 5700
Carolyn Shirley Integrated Services cshirley 5700
Xali Somers Psychologist xsommers 5700
Gail Sorensen Integrated Services sorensen 5700
SRO - Boyd Sliper SRO 5700
Sara Thompson Integrated Services sthompso 5700
Denise Troudt Kitchen Manager dtroudt 5700
Elena Vargas Office Manager evargas 5705
Kyla Walker US History kwalker 5700
Rich Wilson Language Arts richardw 5700
Carol Winder Health Tech cwinder 5700
Holly Woodard Integrated Services hwoodard 5700
Rebecca Wren Science rwren 5700
Kathy Yardley Custodian kyardley 5802